Reviews for American Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Nicole T.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 26th, 2020
American Restoration responded immediately and arrived within hours of my call. I left a sink in the utility room stopped up and running which overflowed and caused water damage in the laundry room as well as the basement below. The team came in and removed necessary materials as well as set up their equipment to dry both upstairs and downstairs. Cameron, the project manager, kept me updated every step of the way. The other members of the team were polite and hard workers, as well. They arrived at the time they stated they would the following days and cleaned up after removing their equipment. American Restoration truly came to the rescue!
LeAnn P.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2020
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Apurv S.
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Laura H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2020
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Teresa L.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 24th, 2020
They are wonderful! They guided my daughter and I throughly the entire process of drying after a improper installation of a dish washer flooded 3 rooms. They effectively communicate with you during every aspect. I highly recommend them.
Linda H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 24th, 2020
We recently had water damage to our hardwood floors that originated from a pipe under our house leaking. When American Restoration was contacted they promptly responded and began the drying out process. The technicians were always on time when they came to check the dryers each day and were a pleasure to deal with. I really wish you were a direct repair company with our insurance company so that you could have overseen the repairs from start to finish. We were very pleased with the service you did provide. I highly recommend American Restoration.
Jasmine S.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2020
I loved the cleaning crew that came to my house this week! Arasay & Eleana were sooo sweet!! Highly recommend them for home cleanings! They made sure everything in my house was perfect after we had some smoke damage due to a fire in the garage. Cameron Hamrick, Eric Strassburger, Jeff Wilson and also a photographer that came by are a few to name. Everyone that we have encountered with this company have went above and beyond the call of duty. They have made this very scary experience alot easier to cope with. You guys are AMAZING!
Rodney P.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 8th, 2020
We have a commercial piece of machinery that was in need of cleaning, Arasay and team did a great job. Thank you.
Marc C.
Lincolnton, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 7th, 2020
Finished basement flooded due to storm. They were prompt, professional and friendly. Their pricing was very fair. I highly recommend.
Steve G.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 6th, 2020
They are fast and thurough and worked with tenants ins. Company
Dane F.
Bostic, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jan 22nd, 2020
If they don't get it right the first time, they'll make sure they come back out and fix the issue.
Skye R.
3 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 31st, 2019
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Andrew H.
1 Star
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2019
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Mike F
Mooresboro, NC
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
Michael F.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 6th, 2019
We had a very good experience with this company. They kept us very informed about each phase of the work that needed to be done. They worked very well with our insurance adjuster. Every worker who came to our house was respectful and knowledgeable.
Mike P
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 26th, 2019
Having no experience with the type of water disaster I encountered, I called my insurance company for recommendations. American Restoration came highly recommended and after working side-by-side with them to rectify the problem I can understand why. Each of the crew members were extremely polite and professional; they provided a calm to the catastrophe that had erupted all around me. Both Jacob and Arasay worked diligently to re-mediate the results of a leaky pipe. Every step was carefully outlined before executing and reassured me that everything would OK. I am thankful for their prompt attention and for the detail to which they provided exceptional service in a time of need.
John C
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Well done, friendly
Morgen C
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 13th, 2019
This team is amazing! Contacted them first thing this morning about water in our basement. Within an hour or two, they were in our home assessing the problem and helping us come up with the best solution. This will take some time to complete, I’m certain. BUT, so far, in the first moments of an issue, they have been extremely available, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have no doubt the rest of the project will go as smoothly. Thank you for all your work!
sandra m
Lincolnton, NC
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Very satisfied with all the workers Mike Ervin was exceptional. Only thing that could have improved was time. Took a long time to finish. Mike Ervin worked faster and more efficiently than some of the others. Thank you. SM
Shretta W.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 27th, 2019
Our family would like to thank you all from the bottom of our heart for the amazing job you did to our bathrooms. Eric and the crew he sent to our house were absolutely amazing. You guys took a disaster and turned it into a beautiful work of art. We are truly thankful and grateful for all that you have done for us. If we ever have anything else that needs to be done you would be our first choice. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!
Mike K.
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
Very impressed with all the folks at AR. Very professional and courteous. Got the job done in a timely fashion and kept us informed during the process. Would highly recommend them because of our experience.
Nakitta R
Shelby, Nc,
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Isaac and Jeremy did a wonderful job and were great with communicating to me the process of what was going on with the project, since i was clueless!
Dave B
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Jeremy & Dusty were very professional, prompt, and knowlegeable. Good job!
Flo M.
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Polite, efficient, honest. Jamie and Isaac are phenomenal. Cameron and Jacob are also top notch.
Freida H.
Shelby,, NC
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
The painters were the best we have ever had. They were very friendly and very helpful and polite. I would recommend them to anyon. e
Ladell S
Shelby, Nc,
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2019
Bradley was courteous, professional, helpful and went above board to get the job done!
Eric E.
Lincolnton, NC
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2019
Arasay ,Ileana and Jaime did a great job.
Janine J.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Arasay and Ileana did a wonderful job. I am so pleased with their work. Thank you so much for sending them our way. Again , I extremely how withering work.
Mike K.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 24th, 2019
I have been so impressed with all the guys that have been to our home after our water leak! They each were very professional and courteous. I can’t recommend them enough. Mason has done a great job making sure that your home is treated like it was their home. Thanks again Dusty, Jamie,Jeremy, Jeff, Scott.
Thanks, Mike K.
Patricia W
Newton, NC
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2019
ARASAY was extremely knowledgeable and new what needed to be done. We appreciate the expedient service and explanation of the entire process.
Shirley D.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
ARASAY ,Ileana Kaleb and Jamie
Danny S.
Dallas, NC
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Mason, wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and all of the folks at American Restoration for the fine job y’all did on restoring our home after the devastating fire of April 6, 2018. We are very pleased with the restoration project. We especially want to thank Juan Esquivel for his major contribution to the restoration. His professionalism, his obvious knowledge as a builder and additionally, his experience in finding the best craftsmen to work on the project were exceptional. Perhaps equally important is Juan’s communication skills. He kept us informed, most often daily of what we might expect and what he was having done. We learned that what he told us...his word.....we could take it to the bank. That is so rare in today’s world. You are very fortunate to have someone of his caliber. He is indeed a valuable asset to American Restoration. Again, thank you to you and all of your people.
Corner Mart #29
Blacksburg, SC
5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
Arasay
Did a great job, fast and professional!! Would recomend!
Robert S.
Conover, NC
5 Stars
May 6th, 2019
Arasay done a lot to see that our home was well cleaned.
Donnie A.
Cherryville, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2019
American Restoration expedited their response to restore our kitchen fire damage. Cameron initiated the response and was very professional. Jeremy came after normal hours to begin the process. He was very knowledgeable and considerate. He made sure his work was thorough and attended to any additional requests that we made before he left. The following day, Stephen, Ileana, and Bradley were back on site and cleaning their hearts away going above and beyond the call of duty for 8 solid hours. Stephen explaining every move. Followup call by Cameron came later to make sure we were pleased. Great experience
Philip B.
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2019
If you ever have a water or sewer disaster like we did, you NEED these people!
Ashland K
Mint Hill, NC
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
ARASAY
Mariela R.
28152,
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Arasay and Ileana they are very professional did an amazing job
Myers H.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
ARASAY y Ileana wonderful employees that worked great together and did fantastic job!!
Jody B
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
Arasay was great helping me with a special project
Bob G
Cherryville, NC
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
Dusty Melton and Paul Radford were so patient and explained the whole process. They did a great job and care about the professional service they provide.
Shirlene G.
Indian Trail, NC
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Due to a plumbing issue we had about 2 hours worth of cold water running from a shower plumbing pipe down into the garage below. The water also ran into closets, hallways, and bathrooms. Our plumber's insurance company is the one who obtained American Restoration. Jacob Lemley called us to tell us that his crew was on their way and gave me number to reach him at any time during the process. The initial team, as well as those that followed, came from Shelby which was 1 1/2 hours away. Eric VanDyke and his team, Jeremy Lookabill and Caleb Edmondson did an awesome job reviewing the damage and working with my husband to get a pre- game plan going. Even though it was after 5:00, the guys had awesome work ethics and attitudes. Jacob followed the next day along with Eric and Jeremy L to further along the game plan of drying us out. They did so in order for us to have access to the areas of the house we needed. Eric then transitioned us to Jeremy Jann and Michael, who was in training.
The equipment dried us out within the time estimated. Jeremy was efficient on the exit plan. All of these guys were awesome. We so appreciated the way they were professional and no "salesman" ship was witnessed. Wholeheartedly would encourage you to employ their services.
Jackie S
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2019
Every single person we worked with was amazing. The team was fast! They responded within 30 minutes of my call. The clean up was perfect. Everyone made sure i inderstood every step of the process. I would recommend American Restoration to anyone.
Marilyn J
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
ARASAY and Ileana did a great job I am very happy.Nostress for me Today.YEAH!!!!
Waldrep
28150,
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Very prompt and professional work.
Adam A.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, 2018
Dusty & Jeremy with American Restoration were outstanding. They immediately attended to an emergency situation, despite it being on a weekend. They were quick, professional, friendly, and the office made dealing with insurance a breeze. I highly recommend their services, and would absolutely use them again in the future.
Breanna E.
Cliffside, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, 2018
Anna C
Hickory, NC
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
Arasay- good customer service, took care of the job and finished it with excellence
Bruce H.
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
Arasay is wonderful! ALWAYS helpful and friendly. VERY hard worker and obviously cares about her job and clients.
Jeff and Nellie L.
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Customer service was right on! Jeff came by almost daily and the crew was pleasant and efficient. Several came back after working just to make sure we were happy. The whole team from first call to last check worked well together. But Jeff was the glue and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. I would highly recommend Am Rest to anyone, thanks!
American Restoration Disaster Specialist https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/amrest.png

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
American Restoration Disaster Specialist Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 122 customer reviews.

Review Central