Reviews for American Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Kayley H.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 16th, 2020
The response time from American Restoration was outstanding! Absolutely customer based and focused! Cameron Hamrick and Steve from the mitigation team were wonderful to work with! Both were extremely helpful and very responsive to any questions or concerns I had. During a crisis they are the only option for help with any “disaster”!
Darryl L.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 14th, 2020
Cameron showed up as scheduled. Was very professional and explained everything that needed to take place. He walked us through each step of the process and worked with our insurance company. Highly recommend.
Alysia M.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 6th, 2020
Everyone I have encountered in this company has been amazing. Cameron, Steve, Dusty, John. They have gone above and beyond in a time when I feel vulnerable. I highly recommend! I have felt as though they WANT to take care of us rather than just feeling as if it's a "job". Thank you guys SO MUCH!
Church of the Redeemer
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2020
I am writing this for Andre as everyone else is not finished yet. He has been super polite and even helped me find one of the cats before opening a window
Nicki V.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 30th, 2020
Always super responsive, fast service. Highly recommend!
Carolina Bridal

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 20th, 2020
Steve was Excellent!! Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend him and this business
Millie H.

5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
I would like to commend Brian Foster and Nic Rich on a job well done.
Ollie S.
Forest City, NC 5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2020
Quality work
Allen H

5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2020
I am very happy with the service that I am getting, Jose and Steve have been very professional and they have worked hard and Jacob is very professional , thanks for helping me and Carolyn
Nicole T.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 26th, 2020
American Restoration responded immediately and arrived within hours of my call. I left a sink in the utility room stopped up and running which overflowed and caused water damage in the laundry room as well as the basement below. The team came in and removed necessary materials as well as set up their equipment to dry both upstairs and downstairs. Cameron, the project manager, kept me updated every step of the way. The other members of the team were polite and hard workers, as well. They arrived at the time they stated they would the following days and cleaned up after removing their equipment. American Restoration truly came to the rescue!
LeAnn P.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2020
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Apurv S.

5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Laura H.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 1st, 2020
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Teresa L.

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 24th, 2020
They are wonderful! They guided my daughter and I throughly the entire process of drying after a improper installation of a dish washer flooded 3 rooms. They effectively communicate with you during every aspect. I highly recommend them.
Linda H.

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 24th, 2020
We recently had water damage to our hardwood floors that originated from a pipe under our house leaking. When American Restoration was contacted they promptly responded and began the drying out process. The technicians were always on time when they came to check the dryers each day and were a pleasure to deal with. I really wish you were a direct repair company with our insurance company so that you could have overseen the repairs from start to finish. We were very pleased with the service you did provide. I highly recommend American Restoration.
Sue B

5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2020
I was very impressed with your service. I felt the cost was reasonable. I would recommend you to my family an friends
Jasmine S.
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 11th, 2020
I loved the cleaning crew that came to my house this week! Arasay & Eleana were sooo sweet!! Highly recommend them for home cleanings! They made sure everything in my house was perfect after we had some smoke damage due to a fire in the garage. Cameron Hamrick, Eric Strassburger, Jeff Wilson and also a photographer that came by are a few to name. Everyone that we have encountered with this company have went above and beyond the call of duty. They have made this very scary experience alot easier to cope with. You guys are AMAZING!
Rodney P.
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 8th, 2020
We have a commercial piece of machinery that was in need of cleaning, Arasay and team did a great job. Thank you.
Marc C.
Lincolnton, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 7th, 2020
Finished basement flooded due to storm. They were prompt, professional and friendly. Their pricing was very fair. I highly recommend.
Steve G.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 6th, 2020
They are fast and thurough and worked with tenants ins. Company
Dane F.
Bostic, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jan 22nd, 2020
If they don't get it right the first time, they'll make sure they come back out and fix the issue.
Skye R.

3 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 31st, 2019
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Andrew H.

1 Star
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2019
(The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.)
Mike F
Mooresboro, NC 5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
Michael F.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 6th, 2019
We had a very good experience with this company. They kept us very informed about each phase of the work that needed to be done. They worked very well with our insurance adjuster. Every worker who came to our house was respectful and knowledgeable.
Mike P
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 26th, 2019
Having no experience with the type of water disaster I encountered, I called my insurance company for recommendations. American Restoration came highly recommended and after working side-by-side with them to rectify the problem I can understand why. Each of the crew members were extremely polite and professional; they provided a calm to the catastrophe that had erupted all around me. Both Jacob and Arasay worked diligently to re-mediate the results of a leaky pipe. Every step was carefully outlined before executing and reassured me that everything would OK. I am thankful for their prompt attention and for the detail to which they provided exceptional service in a time of need.
John C
Charlotte, NC 5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Well done, friendly
Morgen C
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 13th, 2019
This team is amazing! Contacted them first thing this morning about water in our basement. Within an hour or two, they were in our home assessing the problem and helping us come up with the best solution. This will take some time to complete, I’m certain. BUT, so far, in the first moments of an issue, they have been extremely available, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have no doubt the rest of the project will go as smoothly. Thank you for all your work!
sandra m
Lincolnton, NC 5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Very satisfied with all the workers Mike Ervin was exceptional. Only thing that could have improved was time. Took a long time to finish. Mike Ervin worked faster and more efficiently than some of the others. Thank you. SM
Shretta W.
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 27th, 2019
Our family would like to thank you all from the bottom of our heart for the amazing job you did to our bathrooms. Eric and the crew he sent to our house were absolutely amazing. You guys took a disaster and turned it into a beautiful work of art. We are truly thankful and grateful for all that you have done for us. If we ever have anything else that needs to be done you would be our first choice. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!
Mike K.

5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
Very impressed with all the folks at AR. Very professional and courteous. Got the job done in a timely fashion and kept us informed during the process. Would highly recommend them because of our experience.
Nakitta R
Shelby, Nc 4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Isaac and Jeremy did a wonderful job and were great with communicating to me the process of what was going on with the project, since i was clueless!
Dave B

5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Jeremy & Dusty were very professional, prompt, and knowlegeable. Good job!
Flo M.
Kings Mountain, NC 5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Polite, efficient, honest. Jamie and Isaac are phenomenal. Cameron and Jacob are also top notch.
Freida H.
Shelby,, NC 5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
The painters were the best we have ever had. They were very friendly and very helpful and polite. I would recommend them to anyon. e
Ladell S
Shelby, Nc 5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2019
Bradley was courteous, professional, helpful and went above board to get the job done!
Eric E.
Lincolnton, NC 5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2019
Arasay ,Ileana and Jaime did a great job.
Janine J.
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Arasay and Ileana did a wonderful job. I am so pleased with their work. Thank you so much for sending them our way. Again , I extremely how withering work.
Mike K.

5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 24th, 2019
I have been so impressed with all the guys that have been to our home after our water leak! They each were very professional and courteous. I can’t recommend them enough. Mason has done a great job making sure that your home is treated like it was their home. Thanks again Dusty, Jamie,Jeremy, Jeff, Scott.
Thanks, Mike K.
Patricia W
Newton, NC 5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2019
ARASAY was extremely knowledgeable and new what needed to be done. We appreciate the expedient service and explanation of the entire process.
Shirley D.
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
ARASAY ,Ileana Kaleb and Jamie
Danny S.
Dallas, NC 5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Mason, wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and all of the folks at American Restoration for the fine job y’all did on restoring our home after the devastating fire of April 6, 2018. We are very pleased with the restoration project. We especially want to thank Juan Esquivel for his major contribution to the restoration. His professionalism, his obvious knowledge as a builder and additionally, his experience in finding the best craftsmen to work on the project were exceptional. Perhaps equally important is Juan’s communication skills. He kept us informed, most often daily of what we might expect and what he was having done. We learned that what he told us...his word.....we could take it to the bank. That is so rare in today’s world. You are very fortunate to have someone of his caliber. He is indeed a valuable asset to American Restoration. Again, thank you to you and all of your people.
Corner Mart #29
Blacksburg, SC 5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
Arasay
Did a great job, fast and professional!! Would recomend!
Robert S.
Conover, NC 5 Stars
May 6th, 2019
Arasay done a lot to see that our home was well cleaned.
Donnie A.
Cherryville, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2019
American Restoration expedited their response to restore our kitchen fire damage. Cameron initiated the response and was very professional. Jeremy came after normal hours to begin the process. He was very knowledgeable and considerate. He made sure his work was thorough and attended to any additional requests that we made before he left. The following day, Stephen, Ileana, and Bradley were back on site and cleaning their hearts away going above and beyond the call of duty for 8 solid hours. Stephen explaining every move. Followup call by Cameron came later to make sure we were pleased. Great experience
Philip B.
Kings Mountain, NC 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2019
If you ever have a water or sewer disaster like we did, you NEED these people!
Ashland K
Mint Hill, NC 5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
ARASAY
Mariela R.
28152 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Arasay and Ileana they are very professional did an amazing job
Myers H.
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
ARASAY y Ileana wonderful employees that worked great together and did fantastic job!!
Jody B
Shelby, NC 5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
Arasay was great helping me with a special project
American Restoration Disaster Specialist https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/amrest.png 855-432-2728 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
American Restoration Disaster Specialist Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 132 customer reviews.

Review Central