Reviews for American Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Philip B.
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2019
If you ever have a water or sewer disaster like we did, you NEED these people!
Ashland K
Mint Hill, NC
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
ARASAY
Mariela R.
28152,
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Arasay and Ileana they are very professional did an amazing job
Myers H.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
ARASAY y Ileana wonderful employees that worked great together and did fantastic job!!
Jody B
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
Arasay was great helping me with a special project
Bob G
Cherryville, NC
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
Dusty Melton and Paul Radford were so patient and explained the whole process. They did a great job and care about the professional service they provide.
Shirlene G.
Indian Trail, NC
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Due to a plumbing issue we had about 2 hours worth of cold water running from a shower plumbing pipe down into the garage below. The water also ran into closets, hallways, and bathrooms. Our plumber's insurance company is the one who obtained American Restoration. Jacob Lemley called us to tell us that his crew was on their way and gave me number to reach him at any time during the process. The initial team, as well as those that followed, came from Shelby which was 1 1/2 hours away. Eric VanDyke and his team, Jeremy Lookabill and Caleb Edmondson did an awesome job reviewing the damage and working with my husband to get a pre- game plan going. Even though it was after 5:00, the guys had awesome work ethics and attitudes. Jacob followed the next day along with Eric and Jeremy L to further along the game plan of drying us out. They did so in order for us to have access to the areas of the house we needed. Eric then transitioned us to Jeremy Jann and Michael, who was in training.
The equipment dried us out within the time estimated. Jeremy was efficient on the exit plan. All of these guys were awesome. We so appreciated the way they were professional and no "salesman" ship was witnessed. Wholeheartedly would encourage you to employ their services.
Jackie S
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2019
Every single person we worked with was amazing. The team was fast! They responded within 30 minutes of my call. The clean up was perfect. Everyone made sure i inderstood every step of the process. I would recommend American Restoration to anyone.
Marilyn J
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
ARASAY and Ileana did a great job I am very happy.Nostress for me Today.YEAH!!!!
Waldrep
28150,
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2018
Very prompt and professional work.
Adam A.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, 2018
Dusty & Jeremy with American Restoration were outstanding. They immediately attended to an emergency situation, despite it being on a weekend. They were quick, professional, friendly, and the office made dealing with insurance a breeze. I highly recommend their services, and would absolutely use them again in the future.
Breanna E.
Cliffside, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, 2018
Anna C
Hickory, NC
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
Arasay- good customer service, took care of the job and finished it with excellence
Bruce H.
Rock Hill, SC
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
Arasay is wonderful! ALWAYS helpful and friendly. VERY hard worker and obviously cares about her job and clients.
Jeff and Nellie L.
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Customer service was right on! Jeff came by almost daily and the crew was pleasant and efficient. Several came back after working just to make sure we were happy. The whole team from first call to last check worked well together. But Jeff was the glue and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. I would highly recommend Am Rest to anyone, thanks!
Raven Y.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2018
Arasay
Wonderful, everything was perfect. Her kindness and compassion was so appreciated. The cleaning was super, she took care of everything, thank you!
MORGAN C
Gastonia, NC
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2018
Todd was very professional and knowledgeable.
He explained the process to us and how eager the company is to take care of our clients!
We will be sending business his way from now on when we take a home claim!
Thank you.
Gary W.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2018
Arasay, she was very friendly and helpful on my first site visit. She helped me with all things requested.
Ileana E.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
I want to thank Cameron Hamrick and Mason Venable for doing an impeccable job in my house. Cameron's team did an awesome job and they were the best. This review is for everybody that helped in this job. 😊
Ileana E.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Arasay thank you very much,she helped me with the adjuster and translated everything and also worked in the crawlspace,she is good worked ☺
Brandon S
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Arasay VERY great service
Young R.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
Ileana excellent job
Young R.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
Arasay they did a perfect job 5 stars
Julie M.
Blacksburg, SC
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
Arasay was prompt and courteous. The laundry looked professionally cleaned. I appreacited her service and patients with me. She is a credit to your company.
Janice M.
Morganton, 28
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
American Restoration was always terrific service. I will recommend always. They were outstanding.
Charles H
Rutherfordton, NC
4 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2018
Everything was good overall
Elizabeth W
Seneca, SC
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2018
Arasay - Super awesome! So sweet! Thanks so much!
Liz F
Shelby, NC
4.5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2018
I loved the carpenters who worked on my home. In particular, loved the detail and pride he took in his work.
Micha B
Spartanburg, SC
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2018
Arasay was very polite and courteous. I would highly recommend this company based on her professional attitude and attention to detail. She is definitely an asset to the company.
Tonya H
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Very prompt and professional. Explained process and expectations. Eric and Daniel provided excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!
William F
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2018
Arasay did a great job,not many people work as hard as she did for us. Thank for sending her our way. Mark Fox
Jean H
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
VERY friendly. Communicated each step of the process. CLEANED up VERY well.
Rose M.
Shelby, NC
4.5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Dennis is very friendly n he listens to what u need him to do, But the rest I had problems with American. RESTORATION staying on task.
Nelson R
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Crew was very professional. Great job ! Jeremy was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend there services.
Myra P.
Lincolnton, NC
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Kathy H
Denver, NC
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Mr. Cameron in charge of the cleaning crew came Like hero to help us restore the house. He and his wonderful crew worked very hard to restore our house into a home again. He listened to our concerns and they came through and met our demands. Thank you for your wonderful and professional job.
Kathy H.
Denver, NC
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
Mr. David Sain of American Restoration did an outstanding job. He always made sure the job was completed according to our demands. He was always attentive and making sure the task was done correctly. Always assured us that everything had a solution and of course things got done. Thank you David.
Kathy H.
Denver, NC
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2018
ARASAY AND ILEANA, HAVE DONE AN IMPECCABLE JOB. VERY CURIOUS AND ALWAYS KIND. THEY CLEANED AND LEFT THE HOUSE IMPECCABLE.


Walgreens
Maiden, NC
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2018
Paula S.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2018
Jeff Wilson, project manager, made the reconstruction process as stress free as possible. He went over and beyond to answer my questions and concerns. Calvin was another professional who made sure his work was completed in a timely manner with excellent results. I was extremely pleased with this process due to these employees and others of American Restoration.
Eric S.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Awesome company to work with! Great communication from beginning to end!
Amanda W
Spindale, NC
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Our representative Christie Martin that I have worked with at Allstate Insurance goes above and beyond to help us out. I can call/email and have a response within minutes. The team is out within the day and I always have satisfied customers at the end of the day with their service. Christie especially, but the whole team is always a pleasure to work with and I know the customer will be pleased as well.
Patricia Q
Kings Mountain, NC
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Eric, Jeff and Matt are awesome. They are the best guys to work with. I can't say enough of good stuff about them. Please let them know I appreciate all they have and will be doing to help me in this situation with my home. Glad I chose American Restoration to do the job!
Suzi D
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Everyone was so professional. They came in quickly and did their job professionally. Benita Rowland was awesome to work with. She truly cares about the clients. American Restoration helped us through the entire process. I definitely recommend them!!
Mitch B.
Kings Mountain,
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 19th, 2018
Awesome company! When a fire destroys everything you own, it is easy to lose hope. A coworker of mine recommended American Restoration to me and I couldn't be happier. The customer service put me at ease and the crew worked long hours to give me my home back. I couldn't be more grateful. Thank you so much!
Ronnie H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 28th, 2018
American Restoration came to our Church within a few hours of our church being damaged last fall from a high wind and storm damage. They were very professional, reliable, trustworthy and completed the Restoration this week. I highly recommend American Restoration if you have damage to your property! They communicated with us regularly and Everyone was very polite. Very good experience!
Jody B
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Outstanding Service as usual
Lora T.
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 20th, 2018
I had a flood in my house a few years ago. I called American Restoration. They came within one half hour! I had a water line break and my upper and lower floors were flooded and a mess. They were efficient and fixed everything. They worked with my insurance agent and I never saw a bill except my deductible. I highly recommend!
Mike R
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
Have used them several times and never disappointed. Great job from beginning to end.
Dennis B
Shelby, NC
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
I own a Commercial Investment Real Estate Company. We needed an upfit for a local owner to comply with a lease to a National Tenant. After receiving Bids from 3 companies, American Restoration was slightly lower...but Professionalism was WAY above and beyond the others. I handed it off to them, and I was able to forget about it until the Certificate of Occupancy comes in. To coin a military phrase...it was "Fire and Forget". Hard to beat that! Go Mason!

Page: 1 2 >> 
American Restoration Disaster Specialist Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews.

Review Central